Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 22 reviews

I get a lot of compliments on my new procedure

5.0 stars - Written on December 18, 2011

I was very impressed with Dr. Schusterman and his staff at the consultation appointment and have been very happy since. My breast appear very natural and proportionate. I get a lot of compliments on my new procedure. Dr. Schusterman was able to pick a size that coincided with the information I provided him and it suits me very well.

by

I have had numerous compliments

5.0 stars - Written on December 14, 2011

I am very pleased with the procedure I have had numerous compliments and feel good about myself.

Everyone has been very nice and helpful.

by

I have already and will continue to refer potential clients to Dr. schusterman

5.0 stars - Written on November 11, 2011

My experience with Dr. Schusterman and his entire staffers been wonderful. They are friendly and thorough, and I am very pleased with the results of my procedure. I have already and will continue to refer potential clients to Dr. schusterman.

by

I went from a size 10 to size 6 within few weeks

5.0 stars - Written on November 2, 2011

After having a tummy tuck by another physician, I was disappointed in the results I got, I came to Dr. Schusterman asking about SsmartLipo procedure. He explained the procedure at length and together we decided to try it. I am completely satisfied with the results, I went from a size 10 to size 6 within few weeks. I feel great about my appearance. I was a little reluctant about doing something like this at my age, but I am so glad I did.

Thanks Dr.Schusterman

by

I would not ask for better experience

5.0 stars - Written on October 12, 2011

Dr. Schusterman, I would like to thank you for such a great job, not only do I feel better physically. But mentally I am at an all time high. I would like also send praise to your office staff who were at all times very friendly and professional. Dr. Schusterman was outstanding from start to finish. I would not ask for better experience.

by

I would highly recommend him to anyone

5.0 stars - Written on October 5, 2011

I am very happy with my new figure. Dr. Schusterman was very helpful in achieving all of my goals, answering my questions and following up even after my surgery. I would highly recommend him to anyone and my only regret is that I did not find him soon! 🙂

by

Fabulous results

5.0 stars - Written on October 4, 2011

Wonderful, friendly and helpful staff. Fabulous results. The results where exactly what I wanted.

by

The procedure preparation was surprisingly relaxing

5.0 stars - Written on September 23, 2011

The entire process for my surgery was well explained and carried out. The staff of physicians and nurses were pleasant and very helpful. The procedure preparation was surprisingly relaxing and the post surgery healing time was minimal. due to the medication and healing technique provided by the physicians and his staff.

by

I couldn’t be happier

5.0 stars - Written on September 21, 2011

Dr. Schusterman did a beautiful job. I couldn’t be happier or more satisfied with the results.

by

felt more confident to actually wear “work-out” clothes

5.0 stars - Written on September 21, 2011

Transformed my back and abdominals, felt more confident to actually wear “work-out” clothes without feeling like I had to layer on tops to hide the muffin top and back fat.

by

Love My Results

5.0 stars - Written on September 7, 2011

The areas that were worked on came out great!

by

they make you feel a part of the family!

5.0 stars - Written on August 10, 2011

It’s been 8 months since surgery and I feel great and I absolutely love the results! After having two children I never thought I was going to have the flat stomach I had when I was a teenager but dr. Schusterman made it happen. I was referred to him by family member and I am so glad I cam to meet with hi. Him and his staff are so caring and welcoming they make you feel a part of the family!

by

I had implants placed and it was the best decision I have made!

5.0 stars - Written on August 10, 2011

I have dropped a lot of weight and my breast just weren’t the same. Can you picture what two socks fill of sand hanging on your body look like. Well after coming toDr. Schusterman and talking to him I was sold. I had implants placed and it was the best decision I have made! I absolutely love them and I gladly recommend Dr. Schusterman to anyone! He totally exceeded my expectations.

by

I am very pleased and recommend Dr. Schusterman to everyone.

5.0 stars - Written on August 10, 2011

I had surgery24 years ago and I am absolutely thrilled with my results. I went to surgery a little nervous but everyone was so nice and understanding, took their time to make me feel comfortable. I went from barely filling a 32B cup to now filling a 32DD. I am very pleased and recommend Dr. Schusterman to everyone. I chose to have silicone implants and have them but under the muscle.

by

I am happy and glad I did this procedure

5.0 stars - Written on August 10, 2011

I am very happy with my outcome. Although I wish more lipo on my flanks (back) and my (butt) glutes would have been bigger. But all in all I am happy and glad I did this procedure. The staff was great, I did have a problem with one staff member but at the end it was resolved and I was happy.

Thank you Mark.

by

Everywhere I looked,I found Dr. Schusterman name!

5.0 stars - Written on August 10, 2011

I made a point to research, before going in, all the doctors in the area that had the necessary credentials for my surgery. Everywhere I looked,I found Dr. Schusterman name! I am in love with my new body and cannot express in words my gratitude. I have and will always recommend Dr. Schusterman to all who are interested in aesthetic procedures.

by

They look and feel natural

5.0 stars - Written on August 10, 2011

I had my breast augmentation on a Friday was back at work on Monday. The procedure was easy and Dr. Schusterman was very helpful. I am extremely please with the size and look of my breast post op. They look and feel natural. Before surgery I was concerned about getting the right size but Dr. Schusterman and his team are experts in helping choice the perfect size for your body.

by

no spare tire or muffin top for me!

5.0 stars - Written on June 8, 2011

My friend Connie referred me to Dr. Schusterman. After meeting with him and his staff, I chose to have my procedure here. I was exptrememly nervous, but the staff made me feel reassured. It’s been 3 months since my procedure and I;m loving the results. I LOVE my new belly button — it was an “Out-y” for years. And my tummy what can I say? I have an hour glass figure, no spare tire or muffin top for me!

Thank you dr. Schusterman for helping restore some confidence in myself.

by

Great experience!

5.0 stars - Written on June 8, 2011

Great experience! Not as happy of stomach area and numbness, however, overall great experience!

by

Incredible job!

5.0 stars - Written on June 8, 2011

Incredible job! Loos natural, feels wonderful! Love the outcome!

by

Thank you Dr. Schusterman and your wonderful staff!

5.0 stars - Written on May 25, 2011

I enjoyed every visit/experience with dr. Schusterman and his staff. The finished result of my surgery was everything I dreamed of. recovery was practically painless and took just a few days. Just as the doctor said. I would;t change a thing about my experience. Thank you Dr. Schusterman and your wonderful staff!

by

I strongly recommend Dr. mark to other people

5.0 stars - Written on February 23, 2011

I am very happy with the procedure that I choose, the attention before and after my procedure was very good. And on my follow ups I get great service. In the future I do plan to come back for more procedures with Dr. Mark. I strongly recommend Dr. mark to other people.

by